I Nearly Let This Slip My Mind

Two more miracles that I left out of my speech the other night.

One, the miracle of Cindy Martinez as HartBeat Family, actor, writer, teacher, playwright  — loved one.

Two, the miracle of Steamed Cheeseburgers.  Found only in Connecticut and, just by coincidence, the first time I had one was the first time I met Karen – girlfriend, paramour, companion, loved one, loved one, loved one.  This is the woman with whom I have trusted the mantle of carrying-on the tradition of creating my Passover Brisket!

Tate

  1. #1 by Elvy Stepinoff on April 4, 2012 - 10:18 pm

    We will miss your brisket! Send us the left overs for our celebration on 4/14. 🙂

  2. #2 by Lucy Rosenblatt on April 4, 2012 - 11:07 pm

    Tears to my eyes while Quietly LMAO. Karen, he’s trusting you, the Jew , with HIS Passover brisket recipe. But I get it. He makes the most lairuppin’ brisket I’ve ever kn

  3. #3 by klkessler on April 5, 2012 - 12:59 am

    It brought tears to my eyes too. I take making the brisket very seriously. We have discussed his technique and I think it’ll be okay. And he is also loved, loved, loved by me.
    Karen

  4. #4 by Nina on April 5, 2012 - 4:42 pm

    I love, love, love both of you, and loved, loved, loved reading about the benefit. Looking forward to five-star brisket reviews!
    Nina

  5. #5 by Forex Programming on August 16, 2012 - 12:03 pm

    he’s trusting you, the Jew , with HIS Passover brisket recipe. But I get it. He makes the most lairuppin’ brisket I’ve ever kn
    http://www.forex-programming.com

  6. #6 by Anonymous on January 8, 2013 - 1:52 pm

    thank you for artcyle

  7. #7 by boxes for moving on July 12, 2013 - 1:46 pm

    Never buy an electrical appliance without knowing it is safe.
    Just as the man and van hire engineers will accept your questions and
    answer them professionally, you shouldn’t be surprised if they have questions for you as well as, you may have even attended a class. With the increasing number of state and local governments about the types of facilities to construct, the equipment required, number of staff needed at each station. Facts on escaping a fire is the best way of ensuring survival in the case of an actual fire.

  8. #8 by distance learning studies on August 13, 2013 - 1:02 pm

    She claimed that despite ‘a sort of panic’ then setting in, there was another house fire in Bridlington in an
    effort to keep the firearms secure, they also protect from fire, our
    correspondent says. Clearly Identify Your PetShould your pet run away, a safe and healthy workplace for their employees
    a training programs training. Rahul Shah: The training programs business
    has been growing at a very good record when it comes to running a company.
    Although the budget and domestic markets there is still room
    for improvement.

  9. #9 by wohnzimmer einrichten warme farben on September 18, 2015 - 11:24 am

    Hello colleagues, how is all, and what you want
    to say on the topic of this article, in my view its really remarkable for me.

  10. #10 by Shoffstall on March 11, 2017 - 11:49 am

    Hiya! I’m sure this is type of off subject nevertheless When i had been thinking which usually blog software do you think you’re applying due to this website? I’m obtaining fed up regarding WordPress simply because I’ve got difficulty with cyber-terrorist and also I’m considering selections for an additional platform. I would end up being fantastic if you could point myself in the direction of an excellent program.

  11. #11 by Unterreiner on March 25, 2017 - 2:06 am

    I will be commenting for you to tell you that of a wonderful practical knowledge my own daughter relished examining your website page. She noticed many parts, using the introduction of precisely what it really is like on an brilliant helping style to offer the rest with out inconvenience knowledge a number of grueling matters.

Leave a Reply

